Councillors

Find out how to contact the Mayor, your local Councillor or Community board member.

Mayor

Mayor Vanessa van Uden

Cell: 027 229 6008 — Fax: 03 450 2222

Email: mayor@qldc.govt.nz

 

Wakatipu Ward

Merv Aoake 

Phone: 03 4427637 — Cell: 027 4301719

Email: merv.aoake@qldc.govt.nz

Craig (Ferg) Ferguson 

Cell: 0274 86 99 33

Email: craig.ferguson@qldc.govt.nz

Alexa Forbes 

Cell: 021 296 4255

Email: alexa.forbes@qldc.govt.nz

Mel Gazzard

Phone: 03 442 9364 — Cell: 021 029 19193

Email: mel.gazzard@qldc.govt.nz

Cath Gilmour 

Phone: 03 442 2306

Email: cath.gilmour@gmail.com

Simon Stamers-Smith

Phone: 03 4421442 —Cell: 027 4411940 — Work 03 4412424

Email: simon.stamers-smith@qldc.govt.nz

 

Arrowtown Ward

Lex Perkins 

Phone: 03 442 0816 — Cell: 027 279 1744

Email: lex.perkins@qldc.govt.nz

 

Wanaka Ward

Lyal Cocks 

Phone/Fax: 03 443 5750 — Cell: 027 438 1443

Email: lyal.cocks@qldc.govt.nz

Ella Lawton 

Phone: 03 443 5371 — Cell: 021 735 981

Email: ella.lawton@qldc.govt.nzFacebookWebpage

Calum MacLeod

Phone: 03 443 1531 — Cell: 021 272 1505 — Work: 03 443 1505

Email: calum.macleod@qldc.govt.nz

 

Wanaka Community Board

Rachel Brown 

Phone: 03 443 5907 — Cell: 021 042 5597

Email: rachelbrownwcb@gmail.com

Bryan Lloyd

Phone: 03 443 4147 — Cell: 021 144 7513

Email: bryan@cmlaw.co.nz

Ross McRobie 

Cell: 0274 329 892

Email: rmcrobie@xtra.co.nz

Mike O’Connor

Phone: 03 443 9182 — Cell: 021 443 918

Email: moconnor532@gmail.com