

## Attachment 2 - List of community appointments 2022-2025(1)

Queenstown Lakes District Council Elected Member Community Appointments 2022-2025

Community Association Appointments		
Albert Town Community Association	Councillor Cocks	
Arrowtown Residents' Association	Councillor Guy	
Arthurs Point Community Association	Councillor Ferguson	
Cardona Residents and Ratepayers	Linda Joll	
Association		
Fernhill-Sunshine Bay Community	Councillor Wong	
Association		
Frankton Community Association	Councillor Whitehead	
Gibbston Valley Community	Councillor Guy	
Association		
Glenorchy Community Association	Councillor Gladding	
Hāwea Community Association	Councillor Tucker	
Kelvin Peninsula Community	Councillor Bartlett	
Association		
Kingston Community Association	Councillor Whitehead	
Lake Hayes Estate Shotover Country	Councillor Shetty	
Community Association		
Luggate Community Association	Councillor Bruce	
Makarora Community Association	Councillor Tucker	
Mt Barker Community Association	John Wellington	

Community Appointments		
Alpine Community Development Trust	Councillor Bruce	
Alpine Lakes Research and Education	Linda Joll	
Centre		
Armstrong Trust	Simon Telfer	
Arrowtown Heritage Trust	Councillor Shetty	
Arrowtown Heritage Advisory Panel	Councillor Shetty	
Arrowtown Lakes District Museum and	Councillor Ferguson	
Post Office Trust		
Arrowtown Promotion and Business	Councillor Guy	
Association		
Aspiring Arts and Culture Trust	Councillor Ferguson	
	Chris Hadfield	
Aspiring Gym Sports	John Wellington	
Bike Wānaka	John Wellington	
Creative Queenstown	Councillor Ferguson	
Destination Queenstown	Councillor Wong	
Elmslie House and Enliven	Councillor Bruce	
Film Otago Southland Trust	Councillor Wong	
Friends of Bullock Creek	Linda Joll	
Friends of Pembroke Park	Linda Joll	
G and O Charitable Trust	Simon Telfer	

## A unique place. An inspiring future. He Wāhi Tūhāhā. He Āmua Whakaohooho

[- " " - " - " - " - " - " - " - " -	I
Guardians of Albert Town Lagoon	Linda Joll
Guardians of Lake Wānaka	Linda Joll
Heart of Wānaka	Councillor Cocks
Hidden Hills Residents Association	Councillor Bruce
Kahu Youth Trust	Councillor Tucker
Lagarosiphon Management Team	Linda Joll
Lake Wānaka Arts and Culture	Chris Hadfield
Charitable Trust	
Lake Wānaka Tourism	Councillor Smith
Lakes District Arts Trust	Chris Hadfield
Link Upper Clutha	Councillor Bruce
Local Management Group –	Councillor Gladding
Social Services Wakatipu	
Mahu Whenua Trust (Soho Station)	Councillor Guy
Otago Conservation Board	Councillor Whitehead
Otago Wilding Trust	Councillor Gladding
Queenstown Trails Trust	Councillor Bartlett
Ruby Island Management Committee	Linda Joll
Shaping Our Future Liaison	Simon Telfer
Startup Queenstown Trust	Councillor Wong
SPARC Rural Travel Fund	Councillor Ferguson
Sport Otago	Councillor Ferguson
Te Atamira Trust	Councillor Ferguson
Te Kākano Aotearoa Trust	Linda Joll
Te Roopu Taiao	Councillor Whitehead
Upper Clutha A & P Society	Councillor Bruce
Upper Clutha Historical Records	Chris Hadfield
Society	
Upper Clutha Lakes Trust	Linda Joll
Upper Clutha School's Chairs' Forum	Simon Telfer
Upper Clutha Sports Community	Councillor Smith (Trustee)
Upper Clutha Tracks Trust	John Wellington
Volunteer South   Kaitūao o te	Councillor Whitehead
Taitonga	
Wai Wānaka	Simon Telfer
Wānaka Airport User Group	Councillor Cocks
Wānaka Alcohol Group	Councillor Bruce
Wānaka Arts Centre Trust	Chris Hadfield
Wānaka Arts Society	Chris Hadfield
Wānaka Catchment Group	Linda Joll
Wānaka Community Hub	Councillor Bruce
Wānaka Chamber of Commerce (Ignite	Councillor Cocks
Wānaka)	
Wānaka Public Library Association	Simon Telfer
Wānaka Town Centre Business Group	Councillor Cocks
Wānaka Town Centre Property Owners	Councillor Cocks
Group	
WAO	Simon Telfer
L	



## A unique place. An inspiring future. He Wāhi Tūhāhā. He Āmua Whakaohooho

Wakatipu Heritage Trust	Councillor Gladding
Wakatipu Interagency Group	Councillor Gladding
Wakatipu Youth Trust	Councillor Guy
Wakatipu Wildlife Trust	Councillor Whitehead