Councillors

Find out how to contact the Mayor, your local Councillor or Community board member.

Mayor

Mayor Vanessa van Uden

Cell: 027 229 6008

Email: mayor@qldc.govt.nz

 

Wakatipu Ward


Merv AoakeMerv Aoake
Phone: 03 4427637 — Cell: 027 4301719   Email: merv.aoake@qldc.govt.nz 

 

Craig FergusonCraig (Ferg) Ferguson
Cell: 0274 86 99 33 — Email: craig.ferguson@qldc.govt.nz 

 

Alexa ForbesAlexa Forbes
Cell: 021 296 4255 — Email: alexa.forbes@qldc.govt.nz — FacebookLinkedInTwitter

 

Mel GazzardMel Gazzard
Phone: 03 442 9364 — Cell: 021 029 19193 — Email: mel.gazzard@qldc.govt.nz

 

Mel GazzardCath Gilmour
Phone: 03 442 2306 — Cell: 027 490 0057 — Email: cath.gilmour@qldc.govt.nz

 

Simon Stamers Smith

Simon Stamers-Smith
Phone: 03 4421442 — Cell: 027 4411940 — Work 03 4412424 — Email: simon.stamers-smith@qldc.govt.nz

 


Arrowtown Ward

Scott Stevens ThumbnailScott Stevens
Cell: 021 664 553 — Email: scott.stevens@qldc.govt.nz

 



Wanaka Ward

Lyal Cocks Deputy MayorLyal Cocks
Phone/Fax: 03 443 5750 — Cell: 027 438 1443 — Email: lyal.cocks@qldc.govt.nz

 

Ella LawtonElla Lawton
Phone: 03 443 5371 — Cell: 021 735 981 — Email: ella.lawton@qldc.govt.nzFacebookWebpage

 

Callum MacLeodCalum MacLeod
Phone: 03 443 1531 — Cell: 021 272 1505 — Work: 03 443 1505 — Email: calum.macleod@qldc.govt.nz

 


Wanaka Community Board

Rachel Brown
Phone: 03 443 5907 — Cell: 021 042 5597 — Email: rachelbrownwcb@gmail.com


Ross McRobieBryan Lloyd
Phone: 03 443 4147 — Cell: 021 144 7513 — Email: bryan@cmlaw.co.nz

 

Ross McRobieRoss McRobie
Cell: 0274 329 892 — Email: rmcrobie@xtra.co.nz

 

Mike OConnerMike O’Connor
Phone: 03 443 9182 — Cell: 021 443 918 — Email: moconnor532@gmail.com

 


Please note: The three Wanaka ward Councillors are appointed community board members.

 

↑ Back to top