Staff

Listed below are the contact details for management staff at QLDC. If you wish to contact another member of staff the standard email format is firstname.lastname@qldc.govt.nz or use the online contact form.


Chief Executive

Adam Feeley

Email: Adam.Feeley@qldc.govt.nz
 

Corporate Services

General Manager, Corporate Services - Meaghan Miller

Email: Meaghan.Miller@qldc.govt.nz


Chief Information Officer - Ryan Clements

Email: Ryan.Clements@qldc.govt.nz

Communications Manager - Michele Poole

Email: Michele.Poole@qldc.govt.nz


HR Manager - Meghan Pagey

Email: Meghan.Pagey@qldc.govt.nz


Strategic Projects Manager - Paul Speedy

Email: Paul.Speedy@qldc.govt.nz

 

Finance

Chief Financial Officer - Stewart Burns

Email: Stewart.Burns@qldc.govt.nz

Financial Accounting Manager - Tara Newport

Email: Tara.Newport@qldc.govt.nz


Financial Advisory Manager - Gaynor Webb

Email: Gaynor.Webb@qldc.govt.nz


Financial Controller - Lyn Zeederberg

Email: Lyn.Zeederberg@qldc.govt.nz

 

Infrastructure

General Manager, Infrastructure - Peter Hansby

Email: Peter.Hansby@qldc.govt.nz

Chief Engineer - Ulrich Glasner

Email: Ulrich.Glasner@qldc.govt.nz

Asset Planning Manager - Myles Lind

Email: Myles.Lind@qldc.govt.nz

Maintenance & Operations Manager - Erin Moogan

Email: Erin.Moogan@qldc.govt.nz

 

Operations

Parks & Reserves Planning Manager - Stephen Quin

Email: Stephen.Quin@qldc.govt.nz


Library Services Manager - Jo McElroy

Email: Jo.Mcelroy@qldc.govt.nz


Sports & Recreation Manager - Rachelle Greene

Email: Rachelle.Greene@qldc.govt.nz

 

Planning & Development

General Manager, Planning and Development – Marc Bretherton

Email: Marc.Bretherton@qldc.govt.nz

Building Services Manager - Peter Laurenson

Email: Peter.Laurenson@qldc.govt.nz


District Plan Manager - Matthew Paetz

Email: Matthew.Paetz@qldc.govt.nz


Principal Engineer – Richard Flitton

Email: Richard.Flitton@qldc.govt.nz


Resource Consenting Manager - Blair Devlin

Email: Blair.Devlin@qldc.govt.nz

 

Regulatory

Regulatory Manager - Lee Webster

Email: Lee.Webster@qldc.govt.nz