APPENDIX 3 : LIST OF SUBMITTERS AND FURTHER SUBMITTERS

Submitters:

- Ballantyne Investments Ltd
- NJ Harris
- Loris King
- Ted (CE) Lloyd
- Ministry of Education
- RS Moseby and MF Gordon
- Queenstown Lakes District Council
- Susan Robertson for Robertson Family Trust
- Simon Spencer-Bower
- NZ Transport Agency (NZTA)
- Wanaka Golf Club
- Willowridge Developments Ltd

Further Submitters:

- Ballantyne Investments Ltd
- NJ Harris
- RS Moseby and MF Gordon
- Susan Robertson for Robertson Family Trust
- NZ Transport Agency (NZTA)
- Willowridge Developments Ltd.