Evidence Presented at Hearing

The naming convention for these documents follows the Hearing Panel's instructions in the Procedural Minute: 'Submitter number - submitter name - hearing stream - author - document type'. Documents starting with a C indicate the document is a copy lodged for more that one submitter.

These documents will be uploaded as they are received. 

Downloads

01 Wednesday 5 September 2018

02 Friday 7 September 2018

03 Monday 10 September 2018

04 Wednesday 12 September 2018

05 Monday 17 September 2018

06 Tuesday 18 September 2018

07 Wednesday 19 September 2018

08 Monday 24 September 2018

09 Tuesday 25 September 2018

10 Thursday 27 September 2018

11 Wednesday 24 October 2018