Staff

Listed below are the contact details for management staff at QLDC. If you wish to contact another member of staff the standard email format is firstname.lastname@qldc.govt.nz or use the online contact form.


Chief Executive

Mike Theelen

Email: Mike.Theelen@qldc.govt.nz 
 

Corporate Services

General Manager, Corporate Services - Meaghan Miller

Email: Meaghan.Miller@qldc.govt.nz

Communications and Engagement Manager - Naell Crosby-Roe

Email: Naell.Crosby-Roe@qldc.govt.nz


Chief Information Officer - Ryan Clements

Email: Ryan.Clements@qldc.govt.nz

People & Capability Director - Meghan Pagey

Email: Meghan.Pagey@qldc.govt.nz

Economic Development Manager - Peter Harris

Email: Peter.Harris@qldc.govt.nz


Strategic Projects Manager - Paul Speedy

Email: Paul.Speedy@qldc.govt.nz

Strategy & Development Manager - Michelle Morss

Email: Michelle.Morss@qldc.govt.nz

 

Finance

General Manager, Finance, Legal & Regulatory - Stewart Burns

Email: Stewart.Burns@qldc.govt.nz


Financial Advisory Manager - Paddy Cribb

Email: Paddy.Cribb@qldc.govt.nz


Financial Controller - Lyn Zeederberg

Email: Lyn.Zeederberg@qldc.govt.nz

 

Property & Infrastructure

General Manager, Property & Infrastructure - Peter Hansby

Email: Peter.Hansby@qldc.govt.nz

Chief Engineer - Ulrich Glasner

Email: Ulrich.Glasner@qldc.govt.nz

Asset Planning Manager - Stephen Batstone

Email: Stephen.Batstone@qldc.govt.nz

Property Manager - Richard Pope

Email: Richard.Pope@qldc.govt.nz

Policy & Performance Programme Manager - Polly Lambert

Email: Polly.Lambert@qldc.govt.nz

Programme Director - Gareth Noble

Email: Gareth.Noble@qldc.govt.nz

Acting Maintenance & Operations Manager - Simon Mason

Email: Simon.Mason@qldc.govt.nz

Commercial & Procurement Manager - Geoff Mayman

Email: Geoff.Mayman@qldc.govt.nz

 

Community Services

General Manager, Community Services - Thunes Cloete

Email: Thunes.Cloete@qldc.govt.nz


Parks Manager - Graeme Davies

Email: Graeme.Davis@qldc.govt.nz


Sports & Recreation Manager - Simon Battrick

Email: simon.battrick@qldc.govt.nz


District Librarian - Sue Gwilliam

Email: Sue.Gwilliam@qldc.govt.nz

 

Planning & Development

General Manager, Planning & Development - Tony Avery

Email: Tony.Avery@qldc.govt.nz


Resource Consent Manager - Quinn McIntyre

Email: Quinn.McIntyre@qldc.govt.nz


Building Services Manager - Chris English

Email: Chris.English@qldc.govt.nz

Planning Policy Manager - Ian Bayliss

Email: Ian.Bayliss@qldc.govt.nz

Resource Management Engineering, Subdivision and Development Contributions Manager - David Wallace

Email: David.Wallace@qldc.govt.nz

 

Regulatory

Acting Regulatory Manager - Anthony Hall

Email: Anthony.Hall@qldc.govt.nz